Antique Cars

Tom Walsh

507.273.5441

 

Antique Tractors

Marc Johnson

507.450.4962

mtjohnson@sjelx.com

 

Tom Johnson

507.896.4900

507.319.3094 (Cell)

tovijo@acegroup.cc

 

Auxiliary Police

Houston Police Chief

 

Beer Barn

Mark Olson

507.429.9509

m_olson33@hotmail.com

 

Bingo

St. Mary's Ctholic Church  Contact: Dennis Eich

507.896.4809

 

Brat Hut

Marlene Schultz

507.896.2080

507.459.5660 (Cell)

jaschultz@acegroup.cc

 

Tony Schultz

507.459.3731

tjschultz@acegroup.cc

 

Button Design & Sales

Brent Stampka

507.896.3191

bstampka@acegroup.cc

 

Chicken Fry

Boy Scouts/Brian Jerviss

507.896.4411

507.429.0120 (Cell)

belijerv@acegroup.cc

 

Clean-up of

Hoedown Grounds

Houston Boosters

 

Craft & Flea Market

Becca Olson

507.459.2814

beccaandboys@yahoo.com

 

Dance Bands

Mark Olson/Hoedown BD.

507.429.9509

m_olson33@hotmail.com

 

Dumpsters

Mark Olson

507.429.9509

m_olson33@hotmail.com

 

Fireworks And For Fireworks Donations

Jerry Tippery

507-896-4971

 

Float Design

Vicki Hongerholt

507.896.2069

hongerholt6@gmail.com

 

Float Scheduling

Robin Thesing

507.896.2056
507.459.3774 (Cell)

robinthesing@hotmail.com

 

Flyers and Posters

Mark Olson

507.429.9509

m_olson33@hotmail.com

 

Gate Tickets & Workers

John Evenson

507.450.0448

docbankerje@yahoo.com

 

Hoedown Hat Run

Lisa Skifton

507.429.3820

psychobanker@acegroup.cc

 

Horsepull

Dusty Sayles

507.459.5745

 

Horseshoe Tournament

Butch Kohnen

507.896.2430

Floyd Mercer

507.896.3444

 

Insurance

Hoedown Board

 

Kiddie Parade

Marissa Bailey

507.896.3163

Cell 507.458.5672

marissa2015@outlook.com

 

Kiddie Tractor Pull

Don Chapel   

507.896.3764

507.450.2162 (Cell)

donsrepair@hotmail.com

 

Music Jamboree:

Rae Evenson

507.896.3863

raeron@acegroup.cc

 

Newspaper/Adv.

Vicki Hongerholt

507.896.2069

hongerholt6@gmail.com

 

Official Photographer

Lisa Schultz

507.896.5472

lschultz@acegroup.cc

Pancake Breakfast

Lions Club

Gary Edwards

507.896.4453

 

Parade

Vicki Hongerholt

507.896.2069

hongerholt6@gmail.com

 

Queen Committee

Robin Thesing

507.896.2056

507.459.3774 (Cell)

robinthesing@hotmail.com

 

Lynn Stampka

507.896.3191

bstampka@acegroup.cc

 

Vicki Hongerholt

507.896.2069

hongerholt6@gmail.com

 

Little Miss Hoedown

Marnie Srock

507.429.7473

LittleMissHoedown@gmail.com

Radio/TV Adv.

Tony Schultz

507.459.3731

tjschultz@acegroup.cc

 

Snow Cone Hut

Ron Evenson

507.896.3863

507.459.5808 (Cell)

raeron@acegroup.cc

 

Jerry Knudson

507.896.2020

 

Softball Concession

Houston Mat Club

 

Softball Tourney

Tanner Benson

507.458.1732

benson.tanner6@gmail.com

 

Sunday Pie Social

Shirley VanGundy

507.896.3875

 

T-Shirts:

Brent Stampka

507.896.3191

bstampka@acegroup.cc

 

Toilets

Tony Schultz

507.459.3731

tjschultz@acegroup.cc

 

Tractor Pull

Ken Witt

507.429.7640

fullpull@acegroup.cc

Click here to see our Facebook photo page
  • Facebook Social Icon